800.662.6238

About MEA

Our Team

Professional Staff

Clara Console Clara Console
Managing Director, Training & Strategic Programs
610-994-7624
cconsole@meainfo.org
 
  Leslie Leslie Barringer
Director of Compensation and Benefits
610-994-7626
lbarringer@meainfo.org 
Wendy Custer Wendy Custer
Accounting Clerk
610-994-7625
wcuster@meainfo.org

 
  Nancy Nancy Nessler
Director, Member Services
610-994-7633
nnessler@meainfo.org 
Holly DePalma
Managing Director, HR Services
610-994-7636
hdepalma@meainfo.org
 
  Paula Gill Paula Gill
Human Resources Partner
800-662-6238
pgill@meainfo.org
Kay Dutton Kay Dutton
Data Specialist
610-994-7627 
kdutton@meainfo.org 
  Susan Redding Susan Redding
Training & Organizational Specialist
610-994-7645
sredding@meainfo.org 
Ben Hoover
Communications & Project Coordinator
610-994-7622
bhoover@meainfo.org
  Patti Rensel Patti Rensel
Senior HR Consultant
610-994-7631
prensel@MEAinfo.org
Carol Kelly Carol Kelly
Training Coordinator
610-994-7629
ckelly@meainfo.org
  Kevin Robins Kevin Robins
CEO
610-994-7719
krobins@meainfo.org 
Sarah Jane Kennedy Sarah Jane Kennedy
Human Resources Partner
215-449-1156
skennedy@meainfo.org
 
  Mary Mary Trapani
Human Resources Partner
610-620-3860
mtrapani@meainfo.org
Shawn McGuire Shawn McGuire
Director, Administration
610-994-7632
smcguire@meainfo.org
  Marion Vallotton Marian Vallotton
Director, Training & Development
610-994-7640
mvallotton@meainfo.org
Lisa Lepore
Human Resources Partner 
800-662-6238
llepore@meainfo.org
  Susan Zoll Susan Zoll
Manager of Marketing
610-994-7639
szoll@meainfo.org
Chris Muller
Trainer 
800-662-6238 
mea@meainfo.org 
  Patricia Wakefield

Patricia Wakefield
Talent Acquisition Specialist
800-662-6238
pwakefield@meainfo.org

Ron S. Livingston Ron S. Livingston
Director of Member Development
610-994-7637
rlivingston@meainfo.org