kevin-robins Kevin Robins
CEO
610-994-7719
krobins@meainfo.org
ron-livingston Ron S. Livingston
Director of Member Development
610-994-7637
rlivingston@meainfo.org
Bryant McKenna
Director of Member Services
610-994-7634
bmckenna@meainfo.org
leslie-barringer Leslie Barringer
Compensation Specialist
610-994-7623
lbarringer@meainfo.org
McGuire_Shawn Shawn McGuire
Director, Administration
610-994-7632
smcguire@meainfo.org
Susan Zoll
Manager of Marketing
610-994-7639
szoll@meainfo.org
Kay Dutton
Data Specialist
610-994-7627
kdutton@meainfo.org
Ben Hoover
Communications & Project Coordinator
610-994-7622
bhoover@meainfo.org
Lisa Lepore
Human Resources Partner
800-662-6238
llepore@meainfo.org
Patti Rensel
Senior HR Consultant
610-994-7631
prensel@meainfo.org
Patricia Wakefield
Talent Acquisition Specialist
800-662-6238
pwakefield@meainfo.org
Clara Console
Managing Director, Training & Strategic Programs
610-994-7624
cconsole@meainfo.org
Nancy Nessler
Director, Member Services
610-994-7633
nnessler@meainfo.org
Holly DePalma
Managing Director, HR Services
610-994-7636
hdepalma@meainfo.org
Marian Vallotton
Director, Training & Development
610-994-7640
mvallotton@meainfo.org
Wendy Custer
Accounting Clerk
610-994-7625
wcuster@meainfo.org
Paula Gill
Human Resources Partner
800-662-6238
pgill@meainfo.org
Carol Kelly
Training Coordinator
610-994-7629
ckelly@meainfo.org
Susan Redding
Training & Organizational Specialist
610-994-7645
sredding@meainfo.org
Mary Trapani
Human Resources Partner
610-620-3860
mtrapani@meainfo.org