Clara Console

Managing Director, Training & Strategic Programs
610-994-7624
cconsole@meainfo.org

Wendy Custer

Accounting Clerk
610-994-7625
wcuster@meainfo.org

Holly DePalma

Managing Director, HR Services
610-994-7636
hdepalma@meainfo.org

Kay Dutton

Data Specialist
610-994-7627
kdutton@meainfo.org

Ben Hoover

Communications & Project Coordinator
610-994-7622
bhoover@meainfo.org

Carol Kelly

Training Coordinator
610-994-7629
ckelly@meainfo.org

Mike Kulakowski, Esq.

Employment Counsel and Director of Compliance Services
610-994-7626
mkulakowski@meainfo.org

Ron S. Livingston

Director of Member Development
610-994-7637
rlivingston@meainfo.org

Shawn McGuire

Director, Administration
610-994-7632
smcguire@meainfo.org

Bryant McKenna

Director of Member Services
610-994-7634
bmckenna@meainfo.org

Nancy Nessler

Director, Member Services
610-994-7633
nnessler@meainfo.org

Susan Redding

Training & Organizational Development Specialist
610-994-7638
sredding@meainfo.org

Patti Rensel

HR Business Partner & Hotline Representative
610-994-7631
prensel@meainfo.org

Kevin Robins

CEO
610-994-7719
krobins@meainfo.org

Marian Vallotton

Director, Training & Organizational Development
610-994-7640
mvallotton@meainfo.org

Patricia Wakefield

Talent Acquisition Specialist
800-662-6238
pwakefield@meainfo.org

Susan Zoll

Training Operations & Marketing Director
610-994-7639
szoll@meainfo.org